image13

Allergens

  • All Ed's fudge contains dairy products apart from our Vegan Fudge.
  • Our Vegan Fudge does currently contain nuts.
  • Some of Ed's fudge contains gluten. Please contact us about the fudge of your choice for information on the ingredients.  
  • Ed's fudge may contain peanuts, nuts, eggs, wheat, milk as it is made on the premises where nuts are used.
  • For any further information or concerns regarding allergens, please contact us online or in store. 
  • The majority of our fudge is suitable for vegetarians except for rocky road